NEW | Integrating the Energy World

NEW | Integrating the Energy World
Integrating The Energy World Into Your Physical World
  1. What energy is and how it’s at work in our every day lives even though we can’t physically see it.
  2. The main energy centres (aka chakras): the Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, and Root Chakras, and what each one represents.
  3. How to move through emotions and clear energy so the energy centre’s don’t get congested.
  4. How staying in a “grey zone” helps regulate and balance life’s ups and downs.
  5. The importance of thinking less and feeling more.
  6. Manifestation and the realistic side of law of attraction.
  7. Processing, honouring and moving through emotions with discernment.


Apple Music


 Robyn's Website

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like View all